Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Notices

Old 11-03-22, 03:25 PM  
severin817

Youtube channel Feedback

Hi everyone!

I'm a longtime member of Video Fitness and group fitness instructor. I've been teaching for 25 years and recently decided to start a workout YouTube channel.

I'm looking for some feedback on how I can improve the videos and any workout suggestions for new videos. I thought you guys would be the perfect people to ask!

https://youtube.com/c/LauraWellsFitness

If you have time to try or watch some workouts and give some suggestions, I would so appreciate it!

Also, I've converted all of my DVD workouts to my hard drive and I can't bear the thought of throwing the discs away. I'm just looking to give them to anyone that wants them. Some are the commercial discs and some are backup copies I made. Let me know if you're interested!

Thank you!

Laura
Old 11-03-22, 08:32 PM  
toaster
Exchange Moderator

Laura, your channel looks great! It's definitely way more professional than my little home-grown ones - you have mega video editing skills!

I might try one of your boxing routines. This one looks good, although I found the sound to be a bit muffled compared to some of your other videos:
https://youtu.be/gQywUXmBvd0

Follow me @YogiBethC

YouTube|Instagram|Facebook
And yes, I am Reviewer Dr. Beth on Amazon.
Old 11-04-22, 12:34 AM  
Demeris

Oh my gosh! Your channel is wonderful. You've done beautiful work. And thank you for mirror cuing! I'm looking forward to more 10 & 20 mins workouts.

Oh, and you look very fit and healthy! Mazel tov!

btw, what are some of the videos you're willing to give away?
Old 11-04-22, 08:14 AM  
severin817

Thank you ladies for your feedback! I so appreciate it.

I'm learning everything as I go; sound and video editing, lighting, etc. It's a lot but I'm having fun with it.